Back with some news!

I sort of checked out of her for the past 6 months, but I’m back with some big news….

I’m having a baby!

We are beyond thrilled and can’t wait to start this new adventure. Murph is especially excited. He adores kids and now he gets one of his very own!

I’ve been feeling great and really cannot complain at all. I can’t get over how amazing this whole thing is. And I can’t thank God enough for entrusting me with such a huge responsibility.

Life is so good!

xo ~ L

Leave a Reply

