Thanksgiving project wishes

It seems like everyone has moved on to Christmas, but I’m still holding out for Thanksgiving. I’m hosting this year! Eek! We’ll have a smaller crowd than usual, but it’s still a big deal. I’m slightly panicking. haha

If I had time and the resources, I’d definitely be making all of the following projects for the get together. I love them all!

 

This gorgeous tablecloth from A Soft Place to Land.

 

This inexpensive, genius centerpiece from The Pink Peony of Le Jardin.

 

 

These sweet little napkins from BHG.

 

 

And this pretty set up from Choose to Thrive

 


 

 

Leave a Reply

