Baby A announcements

I finally finished up my nephew, baby Anderson’s birth announcements. We did a little photo shoot in my granny’s backyard in the unbelievably hot, muggy Alabama summer. Anderson was such a trooper! This was the winning shot, but we had a couple of other contenders…

 

I love how serious and modely he is in this one! His little chubby belly doesn’t hurt either 🙂

 

We used kraft envelopes and wrap around labels, much like the mommy’s baby shower invites I did here.

 

We couldn’t help but incorporate one of the pics on the address label.

 

Half of the announcements packaged up and ready to ship out.

 

Anderson, I know we were a little late, but your birth has finally been formally announced. We’re so happy you’re a part of the family!

One response to “Baby A announcements

  1. These are adorable. I love the kelly green and the photo is killing me. =)

Leave a Reply

