Happy find

I’ve wanted a copy of Now we are six by A.A. Milne since I first read about this great 6th birthday idea at Givers Log. I happened upon a consignment sale yesterday (It was the Kids Market for my local folks. Find more info here.) Not only did I find tons of adorable miniature clothes for the nephew, but I found a perfect copy of the book for 3 bucks!

 

I am in love with the color….

 

and the little note inside

Hooray for happy finds!  Hope you’re all having a wonderful Saturday


Leave a Reply

