Awesome Valentine’s Cards

This is such a great idea from Alissa at 24-7-265. She took a picture of her daughters with their arms outreached, cut little slits in the photo and slipped the sucker in. So clever!

See the full post here.

9 responses to “Awesome Valentine’s Cards

  1. How do people think of that cool stuff?

  2. I saw that on another site. I’m going to try it with the dogs, but I have to figure out how they will hold the sucker – through their mouth?

  3. laurenmakes

    kim, that’s exactly what I was thinking! I was going to take valentine’s day pictures of Murph, but I’m a little depressed about his haircut. haha

  4. i’m totally doing this.

  5. Pingback: 2010’s Favorite Valentines

  6. Pingback: Favorite Valentines | giverslog.com

  7. Hi! Just wanted to say that I love your blog and thanks for the freebies. I linked to them on mine:
    http://delicious-ambiguity-nennyk.blogspot.com/2010/02/some-more-of-best-valentine-cards-gift.html
    Cheers!-Jenn

  8. Pingback: Oh Brothers! » Blog Archive » 14 days of love-part 12

  9. Hi! Just wanted to let you know that I’ve got a new FEATURED BUTTON & have started my new MckLinky party TOT TUESDAYS. I’d love it if you’d stop by: http://delicious-ambiguity-nennyk.blogspot.com. Cheers, Jenn

Leave a Reply

