Found: Murphy’s Valentine’s Outfit

Lookie what I found. Mr. Murph would be SO cute sportin this little bowtie around on Valentine’s Day. Good thing he’s about to get fixed. I don’t think the ladies could handle it! 😀

And you must go check out the rest of her stuff. Her girly floral collars are to die for. They almost make me wish Murphy was a girl and I’ve almost considered getting one and just pretending he’s a girl. They’re just that darn cute.

These two are my faves… (click the picture to go directly to the link)

If you find any cute puppy paraphernalia, don’t hesitate to send my way!

One response to “Found: Murphy’s Valentine’s Outfit

  1. So cute!! My dog would looks so adorable in that as well but he would also hate it!! I found these valentines that are perfect for me since Banner is part beagle:

    http://www.etsy.com/view_listing.php?listing_id=38444591

Leave a Reply

