Subway Sign

I’ve wanted to make my own subway sign for a while now, but I’ve been stumped on how I’d do the letters…vinyl? hand paint? stencil?  And then this winning tutorial at So You Think You’re Crafty by Ashley at Lil Blue Boo came along . Such a smart technique! I love that she used resolutions too. I think I see a subway sign in my future!

4 responses to “Subway Sign

  1. I can’t wait to try! Thanks for passing it along.

  2. I just hopped over here from Kim @ The Newly Woodward’s and have wasted the better part of an hour looking at all your fun projects! I’m pretty sure I bookmarked about 15 of them to try on my own!

  3. Danielle

    I’m visiting from NewlyWoodwards blog and am so happy I’m here! Your blog is great and full of creative ideas. I’ll be back for sure =)
    – Danielle

Leave a Reply

