A little hair love…

I made myself a jazzy little heart clip in honor of Valentine’s Day coming up.

All you need is…..

  • Stiff felt
  • Hair Clip
  • Hot Glue

Just draw your heart, cut it out, then glue your hair clip. I glued with the clip shut so the heart would mold around it and give it a nice curve.

I made myself a jazzy little heart clip in honor of Valentine’s Day coming up.
One response to “A little hair love…

  1. Cute blog…and awesome job on that kitchen remodel! Yes, feel free to link to my onesie, I am honored you liked it!

Leave a Reply

