Pinwheels and Poms Shower

I love this shower found over on Hostess Blog. All the bright colors are so fun and happy! I love all the details. How special would you feel getting such a gorgeous invite like that?? Head over to Hostess blog for more pictures and Style Me Pretty for a tutorial to make your own super cute pinwheel!

2 responses to “Pinwheels and Poms Shower

  1. I’m planning a baby shower right now and I’m so excited to have a good reason to make those pompoms. However my invites are much less exciting.

  2. laurenmakes

    Yes! Pom poms are my go to decoration for everything now. The cheapest/easiest way to add some decor and color to any party. I love them! You may want to get some of those removable stick back hooks to hang them with. I tried tape at Halloween and mine fell down like 9 times. The hooks are the way to go! Can’t wait to see pictures of your shower!

Leave a Reply

