In the shop: Valentine’s Day Flags

Valentine’s Day will be here before we know it! These little flags are perfect for school parties or sweets for your sweetie.

Also, I’m offering a pdf with these three designs in pdf format, so you can print and punch them yourself. They can be turned into flags as shown above or to make Valentine’s cards, tags for presents, whatever you can think up! Only $3.50 for as many as you want to make ain’t bad at all. 🙂 Find them, here.

I’ll admit. I’ve already started with my Valentine’s crafts. The Christmas decor is packed up and I had to move onto the next fun holiday! 😀 I’ll be sharing a little of what I’ve been up to along with other great ideas I’ve found around the web in the next few weeks.

One response to “In the shop: Valentine’s Day Flags

  1. Good idea to sell the design. I hope you have lots of success with these.

    I played with the cricut and made a valentine’s banner. So simple, I’m addicted. =)

Leave a Reply

