Ornament loves

I just can’t get these two gorgeous ornaments out of my head.

This dainty little leaf by Lisa Leonard is beautiful. And after breaking 3 of my most favorite ornaments this season already, I like that it can hold up to a tumble.

And this one from Paloma’s Nest.

She plans on stamping a different Christmas carol every year, so they’d be nice to collect. Not to mention ‘White Christmas” is my most favorite Christmas movie ever and this very line was included on our Christmas cards this year.

2 responses to “Ornament loves

  1. Oh my gosh! This is so funny, I love White Christmas- I know it line by line! I look forward to watching it every year. We have a whole special viewing night tradition each year. And…my Christmas card this year also said “My your holidays be marry and bright”- I’m posting about it later this week.

  2. I love these! What a great customizable option. Or to start a collection!

Leave a Reply

