Happy Surprise!

My Thanksgiving flags are being featured on the Canadian publication, Style at Home’s 10 Thanksgiving decor accessories list! Thanks  to a fellow estian who was contacted by them to feature one of her products. I must’ve slipped through the cracks because I was never contacted and never would’ve known I was up there! I’m trying to contact them to have the direct link to my shop put in. But still, very cool to wake up to on a Saturday morning 🙂

StyleatHome

Oh, and go check out Forever Filigree’s shop. She’s the gal who brought the news to me. Her work is absolutely beautiful and would make a wonderful Christmas gift!

4 responses to “Happy Surprise!

  1. WOW Lauren, that’s awesome!! Big Congrats!! I hope when I open my Etsy store people like my stuff enough to feature it somewhere.

  2. congrats!! you’re getting so famous 🙂

  3. dawndesigns

    yay, lauren!!!! congrats!!! that is big news. i know murphy is so proud of his mommy!

  4. Congratulations!! That’s great!

Leave a Reply

