Tall Cupcakes

It’s no secret that I love super teeny, tiny things. Usually for me, the smaller the better. But as a 6’0″ lady, I had to love these tall cupcakes by SugarBloom Cupcakes. She was sweet enough to put together a tutorial.

tall cupcake raindropsraindrops cut

Click over to see how she does it.

4 responses to “Tall Cupcakes

  1. Julie Bohannan

    I am trying to find the tutorial for the tall cupcakes by sugarbloom. Can anyone help? Thanks Julie

  2. Melissa

    Hi,
    I would REALLY love to have the tall cupcake tutorial, but I can’t find it anywhere. I tried logging into SugarBlooms blog, but you have to be an invited guest. How can I get invited or can someone please forward the tutorial? I would really appreciate it. TIA!

  3. laurenmakes

    Hey guys,

    I did some searching and found a lot of blogs that only led to the dead link. I guess sugarbloom no longer wanted to share her little tutorial! Luckily, someone actually shared a picture of the process from her blog before it was taken town.

    This link should work

    Hope that helps!

    Lauren

  4. Melissa

    OMG!! THANK YOU!! THANK YOU!!

Leave a Reply

