Watercolor Initials

I found this idea on Blissfully Domestic the other night. Aren’t they pretty? Click here for directions.

I didn’t let not having a kiddo around stop me. I really wanted to try it out! Here’s mine before I pulled off the contact paper. It’s not quite as pretty as the toddlers’ paintings above, but Mark let me hang it on the fridge anyway. 😀

DSCF7520

One response to “Watercolor Initials

  1. Jennifer Speigner

    CUTE!!! I know what the boys’ creative craft will be tomorrow! Keep the ideas coming, Lauren.

Leave a Reply

