beautiful yellow tablescape

I found this bright and cheery tablescape through Once Wed last night. Chelsea of Oh my Deer did a fantastic job!

The whole thing is just beautiful and full of DIY ideas. I really really love the chandelier made from silk petals. Oh my, how amazing is that? So fun for a tablescape, but I could see that being used in a guest or kid’s room too. (p.s. LOVE her wall color!)

photo by Tec Petaja

Click over to check out all the details!

One response to “beautiful yellow tablescape

  1. Kim

    I love yellow and that tealish color together. I think that would make the most awesome nursery.

Leave a Reply

