Allison R. Banks Design

My friend Allison has been doing calligraphy and hand drawn monograms for years and just recently launched her very own website! I had the pleasure of receiving a wedding invitation she did a few weeks ago and I must say it’s the prettiest piece of mail I’ve ever gotten. I didn’t want to open it!

Here are a few pieces of her monogram/calligraphy work. Jump over to her site to see more!

One response to “Allison R. Banks Design

  1. That’s amazing! So beautiful!

Leave a Reply

