Napkin rings

I’ve really been into cloth napkins lately. They’re good for the environment and just make me feel plain fancy. 🙂

When I saw this idea from Kathy and Merriment Design using an old saran wrap tube to make these gorgeous napkin rings, I nearly flipped out. How genius, right? They’re so easy to make you could whip some of these up for any occasion or holiday.

If you’re interested in making your own cloth napkins you can find tutorials here, here and here.

How cool would it be to give a set of napkins and some nice napkin rings as a housewarming or wedding gift? I know I’d love it!

One response to “Napkin rings

  1. Kim

    I’m so doing this. For sure. I just bought outdoor fabric for the deck and I’m going to use the excess for these. *Excited*

    PS – Wanna make a road trip to Atlanta next week? =)

Leave a Reply

