I’ve been a bad bad blogger

Apologies to all. I’m sure most of you have totally written this blog off by now and I can’t say that I blame you! But I’m slowly peaking out of the shadows…can we still be friends?

You know how life gets busy, right? Well, I’ve changed jobs yet again and am now back with my old company. Totally loving it, so times are good. The dust has settled and I’m back to my crafty ways and finding way too many ideas to know what to do with. So I’m back to share them with you. 🙂

5 responses to “I’ve been a bad bad blogger

  1. I completely understand! I’ve all but abandoned http://robandcarrie.net for our new house blog (http://brickcitylove.com). Glad you’re back though!! I was getting worried. 🙂

    • laurenmakes

      Carrie, I glanced through the new one the other day! Looks like you guys have a ton of work ahead of you, but it’s going to be so awesome once you’re finished. and i love the new blog name 🙂

  2. Kim

    Missed you. Glad you’re back.

  3. Glad you’re back! Great new stuff.

Leave a Reply

