Pretty tape

I just bought $20 worth of this pretty tape! My husband doesn’t quite understand why I need this, but I know you all would. 🙂 I want one of each color, but knew that wouldn’t fly with the hubs, so I went with green, blue and red. You can get your own here at Ginko Papers. Better hurry, looks like the green is already sold out!

One response to “Pretty tape

  1. The tape is so so pretty–totally worth it. Ginko Papers looks like such fun. Their erasers are fantastic.

Leave a Reply

