Faux tree goodness

I’ve been seeing so many cute cone trees lately!

Check out Joi’s beautiful ribbon trees. She was inspired after seeing something similar in a Coach store. So pretty!

trees

Also, yet another project from Ali Edwards. Can you tell I sorta kinda like her? She just has so much awesome stuff and I wouldn’t be a good blogger friend if I didn’t pass it along!

These button trees are A-dorable. Starting my button collection asap so I can try this next year.

And last but not least, these too cute for words felt trees from Danielle Thompson. They look like they’re straight out of a candy dream land. So whimsical and fun. Check out all of her Christmas decor. I want it all!

felt-trees

One response to “Faux tree goodness

  1. sandysays1

    Gosh, I’ve never seen trees like that down here in South Florida. Visit me at http://www.SandySays1.wordpress.com and enjoy my Christmas post, “Claus and the Consultant.”

Leave a Reply

