I’m back!

I apologize for the extreme light posting over the past few weeks. Many of you know, but for those who don’t, I was recently laid off due to budget cuts. It’s been a trying time, but I’m back on the upswing and things are looking up.

I promise to be back here more!

For now, here are some recent Thanksgiving flags I put together. They will be in the shop tomorrow!

dscf4016

One response to “I’m back!

  1. I’m glad you’re back- but so very sorry to hear about the job. I hope things get better soon!

Leave a Reply

