Sad News…

Our dear friend Jill passed away yesterday morning….

Please keep her husband, J.T. and their families in your prayers.

4 responses to “Sad News…

  1. happyhopefuls

    I’m so very sorry for your loss. I will keep them all in my thoughts…

    {{{{hugs}}}}

  2. Kim

    lauren – I’ve adapted this and put in on my blog with a link to yours.

  3. Stephanie

    Lauren, I am so sorry. You were recently telling me how much these girls all meant to you and I know that it is very hard to lose one of them.

    Keeping you and all the other knotties and her family in my thoughts,

    Stephanie

Leave a Reply

