Oh my sweetness

photo by shellifish

I found this recipe over on Blissfully Domestic the other day. Not only does it look delicious, but what a cool way to bake a cookie. Who knew you could cook that in a skillet?

3 responses to “Oh my sweetness

  1. thebevmeister

    OMG!!!!!!

  2. That looks like the cookie dessert they serve at Old Chicago…do you have those near you?

  3. Oh that looks amazing! BD is one of my absolute favorites! I will admit I shy away from the food forums because I don’t consider myself a foodie (or a good cook)… but I think maybe I should seeing that beautiful creation!

    I will certainly keep your friend and her hubby and family in my prayers. Miracles happen all the time, I will hope for one for them.

Leave a Reply

