Mini Caramel Apples

Really? How awesome are these? They are the perfect size.

Sakurako Kitsa on Flickr posted this mini caramel apple recipe from Cat Cora on Iron Chef. Sadly, it’s 1000 degrees outside, so nowhere near time to make candy apples. Now I’m even more anxious for fall to arrive!

I love all things miniature, so these tiny little treats are seriously blowing my mind. Plus, we have an apple tree full of apples in our backyard. Perfect match if you ask me.

I cannot wait to make them!

One response to “Mini Caramel Apples

  1. Those look delicious! I’ll add them to my list of reasons I can’t wait for fall!

Leave a Reply

