Fabric covered clips

I’ve been meaning to try some of these for a while. I loove office supplies, especially when they are super cute like these. (polka dots, really!?) I just can’t seem to focus these days on my projects. I thought some of you may want to give it a try though.

There are some variations on how to make these little cuties. Here are directions from How About Orange and Dandee Designs.

3 responses to “Fabric covered clips

  1. Heather Beard (Wilson)

    I’ve made some at a craft class I went to at a conference. I was wanting to do some but have not gotten around to it. It is so simple and easy. Maybe I will do some for Christmas.

  2. Those are so cute!!!! I so need to do that! I go through about 30 of those things a day!!!

  3. laurenmakes

    Heather- these would make great gifts especially for coworkers

    Bev- I use these all the time too. I’m going to make a special set that doesn’t leave my desk 🙂

Leave a Reply

