The Shop is open!

I know I have been MIA the past couple of weeks and I apologize. I’ve been working on a little project…the Lauren Makes etsy shop!

The shop has been open for a week or two now and I’ve had pretty good success so far. I have a list a mile long of products I eventually want to offer, but for now my main focus are the cute little customized cupcake flags.

flags

If you haven’t already stopped by, please check me out.

5 responses to “The Shop is open!

  1. Kim

    So cute! You are going to have to retire from your day job soon to fill all your orders! =) Let’s hope, right?

  2. Leigh (leedawn82 on thenest.com)

    Your shop looks great! I wish you had a it a few months ago, we did a cupcake cake for our wedding- the tags would have been great! I’ve been thinking of doing an esty shop- is it easy?

  3. laurenmakes

    kim..that’s the plan. lol 🙂

    Leigh…it’s super easy. Let me know if you open up!

  4. Michelle

    Lauren,
    The shop looks great!
    As soon as I get settled I will get in touch with you for more cupcake picks.

  5. Lauren,

    I have to tell you that I have been secretly stalking your craft blog. I love it!

    I was wondering how busy you are.. I have put off doing wedding invitations and now have no time to design them myself (nor am I too quick with InDesign). I know you have fantastic design skills and I was thinking you could help a girl out…

    Anyway, I thought that a comment here might be easier than paging you on The Knot because I’m not there too often. If you could just email me back or whatever, that would be awesome.

    Thanks,

    Stephanie
    (Stephanie1108 on the Knot.)

Leave a Reply

