Etsy Love

Etsy is such a wonderful site. If you’re not familiar, go check it out now!
I find so many beautiful things while browsing around, I thought I’d start featuring some of my finds.

Today I stumbled across Whitney Smith Pottery. She has beautiful, simple pieces.

I also love these felt brooches from VaivaNat’s Felt Gallery.

2 responses to “Etsy Love

  1. Not Martha

    OOOh, thanks for showing me this! I am drooling over that poppy red piece with the flowers.

  2. sherbieface

    I looooove etsy! I’m glad you’re posting good finds, because I could look for hours.

Leave a Reply

