New start!

With the huge amount of DIY, project blogs I’ve been seeing pop up from nestie and knotties to more professional blogs, I decided to join the crew.

I’m so all over the place, who really knows what this blog will contain. I’d like to say I’ll stick to DIY projects, paper things and such, but there really is no telling. I do lots of little random things that often time turn out to be pretty darn cute and I thought it was time to not only document it, but possibly share some of my ideas with others.

Anyhow, hope you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

