Freebie: Wish Cards

Download your own free wish cards for showers or your own keepsake. I’ve got em in Grey, Blue, Brown, or Yellow.

If you like what you see, please visit my shop!

50 responses to “Freebie: Wish Cards

  1. Pingback: Woodland Baby Shower « Laurenmakes’s Weblog

  2. This is awesome! Thanks for sharing. For the 1st baby shower I ever hosted, I spent hours (and $50) making a scrapbook where each guest had a double page with spaces to fill in (eye color, best thing about mom, weight, etc.). The mom (and everyone else) loved it, but I’ve never been up for recreating it. I can’t wait to use these for the next shower. Thanks again.

  3. laurenmakes

    oh wow Leigh. That sounds awesome! What a special and thoughtful gift.

  4. Melissa

    These are wonderful! I’m looking forward to sharing these with several new moms at my church.

  5. me35

    These are lovely ! thanks !

  6. Lesley

    I stumbled on your website from AshleyAnn’s and am 12 weeks pregnant. Not sure if it’s the hormones or what but I started crying when I saw this. So sweet and I just love it. Thanks for sharing!

  7. Pingback: Is your eggo preggo? «

  8. This is PERFECT! Thank you galaxies for sharing! Very generous of you!

    I also loved your V-Day cards. Very talented!

  9. Pingback: Kelly’s Baby Shower…. « The LeSage’s

  10. Pingback: Wish Cards in action « Laurenmakes’s Weblog

  11. cheryl

    This is a wonderful way to show your love for the new baby. I think it will be so fun to read these wishes in 18 years!

  12. Pingback: A plaid and polka dot shower for our SIL « ADVENTUREHOOD

  13. Finally getting around to printing these for a shower next weekend. LOVE them in yellow. Thanks, Lauren!

  14. Pingback: The sound of silence | Flux Capacitating

  15. Pingback: I’m off to a baby shower «

  16. Laura

    Thanks SO much for these! I just used them at a shower and everyone loved them.

  17. Anna

    Thank you so much! Can’t wait to use these tomorrow for a close friend’s shower.

  18. Pingback: 10 Beautiful Baby Shower Ideas

  19. Pingback: Non-Awkward Baby Shower Games and Activities | Being Pregnant

  20. I love the “Wishes for baby” font… do you happen to remember what its called? I’d love to download it!

  21. Colleen

    I absolutely LOVED the Wishes for Baby at my shower!!! My girlfriends had my husband fill one out prior and framed it!!! It was such an adorable idea. ( I cried) I loved reading them all with my husband after the shower!! I can’t wait to do this for other girlfriends!!!

  22. laurenmakes

    emily, so sorry for the late reply. The font is ‘susie’s hand’.

    colleen, I’m so glad to hear that! Such a sweet idea!

  23. Julia

    Thank you! <3 i have been looking for a nice template with out spending any $.

  24. Pingback: Sweet & Simple Alphabet Theme Baby Shower – JourneyChic - a quest for easy, affordable style

  25. Pingback: baby shower game idea | Being Pregnant

  26. Pingback: Flowers & Mustaches: It’s a Boy! Baby Shower « mrs.jennfabulous

  27. Amy

    Hi, Lauren. I love these in yellow! I am trying to create baby shower invitations that match and am planning to insert your wishes for baby cards inside for guests to fill out ahead of time. Could you share the sans serif font that “I hope that you…” etc. is printed in? Thanks for this lovely design! -Amy

  28. Pingback: Birthday Bash: Invitations « Real Life… Isn't Always Clever

  29. Pingback: I’m off to a baby shower | | Colour GigglesColour Giggles

  30. Brenda

    Here for the free printable baby wishes card

  31. Terri Varley

    I love the wishes for baby in gray. How can I get them. Could you send me the directions. Thank you so much for time.

    • laurenmakes

      Sorry for the late reply. You just click on ‘grey’ and the file opens up. You can print from there or save and print later.

  32. Lovely1

    Can you post a pink one, or yellow with pink font? PLEASE!!!

  33. Pingback: Ending The Week On A High Note With A List | Ali on the Run

  34. Pingback: Baby Wish Cards in the Shop! « Laurenmakes’s Weblog

  35. Pingback: Baby Wishes

  36. donna

    I just found these while looking on Pinterest for baby shower ideas. What we did was to print them in yellow, and adhere to left side pages in an journal book. We will ask each guest to complete the statements and then on the right side of the book write some advice for the new parents to be. The book looks great. thanks.

  37. Linda

    I had an idea for wish cards…but nothing like this! thank you so so much for the wonderful idea and download…………much appreciated! This is for my only sister’s actually make that my only siblings…. first baby…my first niece or nephew and I want to make the shower unforgettable…this is precious!

  38. Erin

    Can I have the template in blue and orange?

    Thanks!:))

  39. Pingback: Jolie idée : Une liste de voeux pour bébé

  40. Thanks so much for these!!!! I am using them for my virtual baby shower :) They are just lovely!

    http://lifewithcherrys.blogspot.com/2012/09/wishes-for-baby-cherry.html

  41. Pingback: Favorite Finds Friday 10.5.12 / Charlie’s Birthday | Life's a Bowl

  42. Pingback: Baby shower: It’s a girl for Lorraine and Dennis | the weekend kusinera

  43. Mona

    Love this wonderful and personal sentimental idea!

  44. Pingback: Baby Season « Simply Social Blog

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 39 other followers

