Poinsettia pillow

Oh me, oh my, how I love this pillow from Kate at Centsational Girl! I cannot wait for mom to get here this weekend to teach me (again) how to redo my bobbin. The pillow is on the official ‘must do’ list.

3 responses to “Poinsettia pillow

  1. I starred this pillow, too. I fear the dogs may think it’s a toy, but it’s quite lovely. And, she made it look pretty simple. Show us when you are done. =)

  2. You are too kind. I hope you get your own version soon !

    Ms. Kate

  3. Love this pillow – hope you get a chance to make it.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 39 other followers

